Summertime And The Livin’ Is Easy

So yay, I’m proud of myself for yet another post. Now, I know some of you are probably like, eh why?!? But the truth is, that it is rather hard to get into the swing of things, and to stay motivated. That perhaps is my biggest issue. I tend to get motivated and lose it. Or I’m not content with stuff I put together, I’m very particular about things. But anywho, here’s something I put together with some of the newness from Summerfest 13′. So onto the good stuff!

The Look:

Shirt: Tee*fy Lenka Bralet Blue Field New at Summerfest ’13
Skirt: Tee*fy Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt Pure New at Summerfest ’13
Hair: Magika [02] Wait
Skin: Essences ~ Clover 01 *beach*
Nails: Izzie’s – 80’s Round Nails *Previous Lazy Sunday Item*
Shoes: [celoe.petal.sandals.white]
Makeup: -UtopiaH- Princess Makeup
Tattoo: { birdy.} we’re a bird

Leave a comment