Snow White Queen

>
So I abosolutely went into winter mode when I got the notice for the gift skin from Nuuna. I love the blue makeup detail and the tattoo layer, however I didn’t wear that additional part for my photos. And as you see, I started messing around with my windlight settings to get the different color hues in the pictures. But anywho, I hope you enjoy the snow queen/devilish look, and on a side note, good thing it was only SL that I’m wearing this outfit in, because if not I’d certainly be freezing my buns off! Now onto the good stuff!!

The Look:

Collar– *L.inc* Bound Collar
Skin– +Nuuna+ Winter 2012 Gift Skin
Lashes– -Sorry.Asia- Lashes – 7
Horns– Dermal Spike Implants
Eyeliner– [.:SOPHERIAN:.] Long Eyeliner Option 2
Bracelet– [EY:NO] Mess Bangles
Nails– [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE
Headband– [whatever] spiked bun headband
Hair– booN YNO421 Platinum with hairbase
Bracelet– [MANDALA]Milky Way
Eyes – *REDGRAVE* SaintTropez
Top– Gawk! White Glitter Mini Dress (ONLY THE TOP PART IS WORN)
Bottoms– Gawk! White Ultra High Waist Panties
Breast– Lolas ::: Tango :::
Shoes– P10 – Florence Heels Leather White
Ears– [MANDALA] Stretched ears

Leave a comment