Love, Light and Flight

With so many events and happenings right now in SL, it does really feel like Christmas. Shopping is just as hectic, pricey, and more. So yeah, I had gone to The Arcade gacha event and spent a crapload on lots of stuff (more of it still to be blogged), and these wings are something I desperately wanted. In fact, I went crazy trying to get them all and so far I’m only 1 short from completing my full set. Yay me, huh?!? Anywho, onto the good stuff!

The Look:

Socks– ~Scribble~ Slouchy Socks
Wings– [Aux]Fly Free – Raven RARE available at The Arcade
Dress– [Cynful] Aphrodisia Dress – Black
Boots– ::LC:: Distress Wedge Bootie Coal
Hair– Alice Project – Steph II – Infinity
Breasts– Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh
Ring– ::[Officially Ink’d]::: BrassKnuckle Ring
Bracelet– ..::DeliciouS::.. Picky
Collar– *L.inc* Bound Collar
Nails– [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE Sharp Claws
Eyelashes– -Sorry.Asia- Eyelashes -7- STORE NO LONGER OPEN
Eyes– *REDGRAVE* Eyes Mischa- StaintTropez
Bracelets– [EY:NO] Mess Bangles
Eyelashes– *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes-28- Cleopatra
Lipstrick– *Fishy Strawberry* Allure Makeup
Skin– [PF] Elly <Honey>
Eye Makeup– Smoke by Bubble Faintree

Leave a comment