I’ll Be Your Pussycat Licking Your Milk

Grrr, so again my lovelies I have gone away and just forgotten you, SHAME ON ME!! So yeah, I get burned out on blogging so quickly that I start disliking to go shopping, or I get in this weird mode. But anyway, sorry about my absence and hope you all didn’t miss me terribly. With that said, I do have outfits i’ve worn while gone that I hope to post sometime soon….won’t promise anything, but know I really hope to be here more often and regularly. But yeah, loved this hair/hoodie as soon as I seen it and got to work. I literally could have stayed in this for days….so heres to hoping you feel the same. Onto the good stuff!

The Look:

Breasts: Lolas :::Tango::: Mesh Breasts
Top: !Blah. (My Cheeky Intimates/ Pale Black)
Pants: Spirit Store – Nuni rigged mesh pants unisex Black
Hair: Magika [01] Clumsy
Skin: :[Al Vulo!] – [Aisha] – [Candy Sunkissed TDR]
Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar – Pale Pink
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE sharp claws
Liner: [.:SOPHERIAN:.] The Liner 12
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)
Lipstick: ROZENA – Spring Lip Balm – pack1
Eyeliner: cheLLe – Eyeliners Basic
Makeup: TIK TOK- Makeups Fatpack – Makeup9 (NOW KNOWN AS NATURAL BEAUTY, Miah McAuley is the creator.)

Oooh and one last thing, the lipstick layer…I ABSOLUTELY love! So if any of you know of other places with some that you love, send me a message inworld so I can be sure to check them out. I love makeup layers and think its a good way to personalize your skin more. Happy Shopping! AND a last notice, my pictures are not edited in anyway, shape, or form. So please excuse them.

Leave a Reply

