He Loves It When I Ride Him

When I first seen this coat, I instantly thought of Ciara in her video Ride It. So I put a look together that was similar. Hope you like it and all that jazz. So, onto the good stuff!!

The Look:

Skin– [PF] Elly
Coat– !.RR.! Granny Coat-Black (Available at Frost event)
Bra– Blah. (My Petit Amour Lingerie / Wild Heart)
Panties– Deluxe Mesh Panties
Tattoo– -Utopiah- F.U.C.K Tattoo
Garter– *L.inc* Bitch Garter
Boots– Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Hair– [Lelutka]-Blake
Lipstick– *Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Faded Deep Red Lipstick
Neck Bruising– .:Muse:. Choked Up
Nails– [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] KITTY GALORE Sharp Claws

If there is anything I missed, since I forgot to save the outfit, feel free to contact me inworld and I will be more than happy to help! Happy Shopping!!

Leave a comment